Fraktion

Nadine Bernshausen

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Richterin

nadine.bernshausen@gruene-marburg.de

Dietmar Göttling

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Dipl.-Politologe

dietmar.goettling@gruene-marburg.de

Madelaine Stahl

Stellvertetende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Studienreferendarin/Doktorandin

madelaine.stahl@gruene-marburg.de

Christian Schmidt

Stellvertetender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Angestellter

christian.schmidt@gruene-marburg.de

Dr. Elke Neuwohner

Ärztin

elke.neuwohner@gruene-marburg.de

Lena Frewer

Studentin

lena.frewer@gruene-marburg.de

Alev Laßmann

Studiendirektorin i. R.

alev.lassmann@gruene-marburg.de

Marion Messik

Gesundheitskoordinatorin

marion.messik@gruene-marburg.de

Marco Nezi

Lehrer

marco.nezi@gruene-marburg.de

Dr. Christa Perabo

Dipl.-Politologin

christa.perabo@gruene-marburg.de

Katharina Rink

Studentin

katharina.rink@gruene-marburg.de

Karen von Rüden

Studentin

karen.vonrueden@gruene-marburg.de

Martina Rupp

Lehrerin

martina.rupp@gruene-marburg.de

Hans-Werner Seitz

Geschäftsführer

hans-werner.seitz@gruene-marburg.de

Maximilian Walz

Student

maximilian.walz@gruene-marburg.de